Hotel Légère Luxemburg

ENTSPANNT BUCHEN

Anreise
JUN ‘15 26  
Abreise
JUN ‘15 26  
Personen
  01  
JETZT ANFRAGEN
JETZT
BONUS
SICHERN
10 EUR GUTSCHEIN BAR & RESTAURANT

Peter van Gompel Director of Operations
General Manager Luxembourg

+352 490006-500
peter.van.gompel@legere-hotels-online.com

Thierry Schintgen
Hotel Manager

+352 490006-510
thierry.schintgen@legere-hotels-online.com

Alexandra Kieffer Manager HR & Executive Office

+352 490006-502
alexandra.kieffer@legere-hotels-online.com

Marc Schwamberger
Director of Sales & Marketing

+352 490006-515

marc.schwamberger@legere-hotels-online.com

NEW sales manager
Coming soon...


 

Sabine Walter
Sales Manager

+352 49 00 06-519
sabine.walter@legere-hotels-online.com

Conny Schaber
 Accounting & Event manager

+352 490006-556
conny.schaber@legere-hotels-online.com

Jenna Friedrich
Group & Event MANAGER

+352 490006-530
jenna.friedrich@legere-hotels-online.com

Steve Nipoli
Front Office Manager

+352 490006-526

steve.nipoli@legere-hotels-online.com

Eva Treinen
Reservation Manager

+352 490006-505
reservations.luxembourg@legere-hotels-online.com

Denise Emmerich Reservation Agent

+352 490006-507
reservations.luxembourg@legere-hotels-online.com

Claudia Schmittem Housekeeping Controller

+352 490006-560
claudia.schmittem@legere-hotels-online.com

Kevin Golanowski Assistant Restaurant Manager

+352 490006-531
 

Leandro Lopes Restaurant Manager

+352 490006-531
leandro.lopes@legere-hotels-online.com

Francis Bazin
Chef de Cuisine

+352 490006-542
francis.bazin@legere-hotels-online.com

Herbert Stors
Chief of Engeneering

+352 490006-570
herbert.stors@legere-hotels-online.com

Claudia Heitland E-Commerce Manager

+352 490006-553
claudia.heitland@legere-hotels-online.com

Yaph Photography 

+49 (0)651 938020
www.photography-yaph.com